Skip to main content

About Us

Our Staff

 

Kelly Butts - Executive Director

kbutts@connectionsaaa.org

 

Directors and Coordinators

 

Sandy Wienhold - Director of Employee Services and Quality Assurance & Northern Region Facilities Manager

swienhold@connectionsaaa.org

 

Sherri Weinfurtner - Director of Health Living Programs

sweinfurtner@connectionsaaa.org

 

Vicky Lohry - Assistant Director of Healthy Living Programs

vlohry@connectionsaaa.org

 

Ronda Engles - Healthy Living Coordinator

rengles@connectionsaaa.org

 

Sherrie McDonald - Director of Consumer Services

smcdonald@connectionsaaa.org

 

Ann Wilson - Director of Finance

awilson@connectionsaaa.org

 

Julie Utech - Assistant Director of Finance

jutech@connectionsaaa.org

 

Aubury Krueger - Director of Community Engagement

akrueger@connectionsaaa.org

 

Chris Kuchta - Regional Marketing & Service Navigator

ckuchta@connectionsaaa.org

 

Jan Schnack - Caregiver Specialist

jschnack@connectionsaaa.org

 

Terri Wilson - RSVP Coordinator

twilson@connectionsaaa.org

 

Tasha Jones - Elder Abuse Prevention and Awareness Specialist

tjones@connectionsaaa.org

 

This is not a comprehensive listing of our staff. You may reach any of our staff by calling 1-800-432-9209 or using the email format of astaff@connectionsaaa.org  (first letter of first name last name@connectionsaaa.org

© 2020 Connections Area Agency on Aging

Powered by Firespring