Legislative Advocacy

Contact Information for Legislators

Federal Senators and Representatives

United States Senate

Senator Joni Ernst

111 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington DC 20510

(202) 224-3254

www.ernst.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact

 

Senator Chuck Grassley

135 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington DC 20510

(202) 224-3744

www.grassley.senate.gov/contact


House of Representatives

District 2: Congressman David Loebsack

1527 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-6576

https://loebsack.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/

 

District 3: Congressman David Young

240 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-5476

https://davidyoung.house.gov/contact

 

District 4: Congressman Steve King

2210 Rayburn Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

202.225.4426

https://steveking.house.gov/contact


Click here to find your  Iowa legislative district.

State of Iowa Representatives and Senators

Iowa State Senators

Senate District 2: Senator Randy Feenstra

          641 Second St

          Hull, IA 51239

          (712)439-1244

           randy.feenstra@legis.iowa.gov

 

Senate District 3: Senator Bill Anderson

           1138 Mason Ave

            Pierson, IA 51048

           bill.anderson@legis.iowa.gov

 

Senate District 7: Senator Rick Bertrand

           1501 Peavey St

            Sioux City, IA 51105

            (712)253-7096

            rick.bertrand@legis.iowa.gov

 

Senate District 8: Senator Dan Dawson

             213 Upland Drive

             Council Bluffs, IA 51503

              (712)256-1199

             dan.dawson@legis.iowa.gov

 

Senate District 9: Senator Jason Schultz

            611 Cedar St, PO Box 75

            Schleswig, IA 51461

            (712)269-2178

            jason.schultz@legis.iowa.gov

 

Senate District 10: Senator Jake Chapman

           25862 Fox Ridge Lane

           Adel, IA 50003

           (515)650-3942

            jake.chapman@legis.iowa.gov

 

Senate District 11: Senator Tom Shipley

           2425 Birch Ave

           Nodaway, IA 50857

          (712)785-3583

           tom.shipley@legis.iowa.gov

 

Senate District 12: Senator Mark Costello

         37265 Rains Ave

          Imogene, IA 51645

          (712)520-0303

          mark.costello@legis.iowa.gov

 

Senate District 14: Senator Amy Sinclair

           1255 King Road

           Allerton, IA 50008

           (641)870-0199

           amy.sinclair@legis.iowa.gov

 

Iowa State Representatives

House District 3: Representative Daniel Huseman

          304 E 6th St PO Box 398

          Aurelia, IA 51005

          (515)281-3221

          dan.huseman@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 5: Representative Chuck Holz

         17585 Lake Ave

          LeMars, IA 51031

          chuck.holz@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 6: Representative Jim Carlin

         43 Arlington Road

         Sioux City, IA 51106

          jim.carlin@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 11: Representative Gary Worthan

           5647 105th Ave

           Storm Lake, IA 50588

           (515)281-3221

            gary.worthan@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 12: Representative Brian Best

           PO Box 491

           Glidden, IA 51443

            (515)281-3221

            brian.best@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 13: Representative Chris Hall

          3246 Douglas St

          Sioux City, IA 51104

           (515)281-3221

          chris.hall@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 14: Representative Timothy Kacena

           121 S. Dorman

           Sioux City, IA 51103

           timothy.kacena@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 15: Representative Charlie McConkey

          2222 Avenue L

          Council Bluffs, IA 51501

           (515)281-3221

           charlie.mcconkey@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 16: Representative Mary Ann Hanusa

           121 Fox Haven Drive

           Council Bluffs, IA 51503

           (515)281-3221

           maryann.hanusa@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 17: Representative Matt Windschitl

            2912 Light Breeze Lane

            Missouri Valley, IA 51555

            (515)281-3221

            matt.windschitl@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 18: Represemtative Steven Holt

            1430 3rd Ave

            Denison, IA 51442

            (515)281-3221

            steven.holt@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 21: Representative  Tom Moore

          PO Box 224

          Griswold, IA 51535

          (515)281-3221

          tom.moore@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 22: Representative Greg Forristall

           11917 370th Street

           Macedonia, IA 51549

           (515)281-3221

            greg.forristall@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 23: Representative David Sieck

          1710 Timber Lane

           Glenwood, IA 51534

           (515)281-3221

           david.sieck@legis.iowa.gov

 

House District 24: Representative Cecil Dolecheck

            703 North Fillmore

            Mount Ayr, IA 50854

            (515)281-3221

           cecil.dolecheck@legis.iowa.gov