Staff

REGIONAL STAFF

Barbara Morrison - Executive Director
bmorrison@connectionsaaa.org

Kelly Butts - Associate Director
kbutts@connectionsaaa.org

Sherri Carson - Director of Health Living Programs
scarson@connectionsaaa.org

Sherrie McDonald - Director of Consumer Services
smcdonald@connectionsaaa.org

Ann Wilson - Director of Finance
awilson@connectionsaaa.org

Linda Krei - Director of Housing & Northern Region Facilities Manager
lkrei@connectionsaaa.org

Chris Kuchta - Public Relations Coordinator
ckuchta@connectionsaaa.org

Holly Senrick - Caregiver/Lifelong Links Project Coordinator
hsenrick@connectionsaaa.org

Aubury Krueger - Consumer Protection Coordinator
akrueger@connectionsaaa.org

Terri Martin - Senior Corps/RSVP
tmartin@connectionsaaa.org

Becky Simons - Senior Corps/Foster Grandparents and Senior Companions
bsimons@connectionsaaa.org

You may reach any of our staff by calling 1-800-432-9209