Staff

Kelly Butts - Executive Director
kbutts@connectionsaaa.org

Sandy Wienhold - Director of Employee Services and Quality Assurance
swienhold@connectionsaaa.org

Sherri Weinfurtner - Director of Health Living Programs
sweinfurtner@connectionsaaa.org

Vicky Lohry - Assistant Director of Healthy Living Programs
vlohry@connectionsaaa.org

Ronda Engels - Healthy Living Coordinator
rengels@connectionsaaa.org

Sherrie McDonald - Director of Consumer Services
smcdonald@connectionsaaa.org

Ann Wilson - Director of Finance
awilson@connectionsaaa.org

Julie Utech - Assistant Director of Finance
jutech@connectionsaaa.org

Linda Krei - Director of Housing & Northern Region Facilities Manager
lkrei@connectionsaaa.org

Aubury Krueger - Director of Community Engagement
akrueger@connectionsaaa.org

Chris Kuchta - Regional Marketing & Service Navigator
ckuchta@connectionsaaa.org

Lacy Doolittle - Regional Marketing & Service Navigator
ldolittle@connectionsaaa.org

Holly Senrick - Caregiver Specialist
hsenrick@connectionsaaa.org

Terri Wilson - RSVP Coordinator
twilson@connectionsaaa.org

Jay Nicholls - Senior Corps Coordinator/Foster Grandparents and Senior Companions
jnicholls@connectionsaaa.org

Tasha Jones - Elder Abuse Prevention and Awareness Specialist
tjones@connectionsaaa.org

You may reach any of our staff by calling 1-800-432-9209