Staff

Kelly Butts - Executive Director

kbutts@connectionsaaa.org

 

Sandy Wienhold - Director of Employee Services and Quality Assurance & Northern Region Facilities Manager

swienhold@connectionsaaa.org

 

Sherri Weinfurtner - Director of Health Living Programs

sweinfurtner@connectionsaaa.org

 

Vicky Lohry - Assistant Director of Healthy Living Programs

vlohry@connectionsaaa.org

 

Ronda Engles - Healthy Living Coordinator

rengles@connectionsaaa.org

 

Sherrie McDonald - Director of Consumer Services

smcdonald@connectionsaaa.org

 

Ann Wilson - Director of Finance

awilson@connectionsaaa.org

 

Julie Utech - Assistant Director of Finance

jutech@connectionsaaa.org

 

Linda Krei - Director of Housing

lkrei@connectionsaaa.org

 

Aubury Krueger - Director of Community Engagement

akrueger@connectionsaaa.org

 

Chris Kuchta - Regional Marketing & Service Navigator

ckuchta@connectionsaaa.org

 

Tasha Moore - Regional Marketing & Service Navigator

tmoore@connectionsaaa.org

 

Jan Schnack - Caregiver Specialist

jschnack@connectionsaaa.org

 

Terri Wilson - RSVP Coordinator

twilson@connectionsaaa.org

 

Tasha Jones - Elder Abuse Prevention and Awareness Specialist

tjones@connectionsaaa.org

 

You may reach any of our staff by calling 1-800-432-9209